Sunshine Blogger Award

This is the first time doing this award, so thank you to Siyanna at Brush and Needle for nominating me!

the-sunshine-blogger-award-copy1

Rules:                                                                                                                                                            –Thank the person/persons that nominated you and link back to their blog                            –Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you.                                                          –Nominate 11 other people and give them 11 new questions to answer.                                  –List the rules and display the award.

Questions I’ve been asked:

 

1) What is the first thing you do in the morning when you wake up? First thing is probably check my phone in bed, then the rest.

2) When did you start your blog and what were your expectations about it? Around this time last year.. I thought I wouldn’t get any followers but here I am!

3) What’s the dish you cook best? Brownies. Does that count?

4) What is your spirit animal? A lion.

5) What’s your favourite part of the day? The part where I am relaxing in bed, listening to music and reading all of your comments and blog posts.

6) How much time you allow yourself for blogging? As much as I need. Sometimes I’m really hard on myself and if I aim to get a post up by a certain time, I rush and overworry. The photos have to be ~kind of~ perfect and edited on time.

7) What is your favourite sweet thing to eat (or not)? Favorite sweet thing to eat would be brownies or ice cream, of course.

8) Which is the cutest thing you own (product, animal, toy, picture)? A jewelry box that I don’t use, but is shaped and looks like an actual couch.

9) Which is your favourite beauty product (brand or actual thing)? Can’t pick a favorite product, but brand would have to be either Garnier or Maybelline.

10) What would you like to do in order to improve your room? Paint it a neutral colour, and fill it with prints, pillows and plant pots.

11) What was the best thing someone has ever told you? That I have a good heart.

 

Some people who have taken the time to comment, like & read my posts are the people I nominate:

Life with El

thegirlonthego08

Kali Borovic

YOUR AVERAGE PEAHEAD.

Gaurika Taneja

But, don’t feel like you have to take part 🙂

 

My questions to you are:

  1. What’s the best thing about blogging?
  2. How old are you? (only if you don’t mind answering)
  3. What’s your perfect meal?
  4. What are your favorite shows to watch?
  5. Do you have a hidden talent?
  6. What made you want to create a blog?
  7. Are you more of a morning person or night person?
  8. What is one movie you walked out of the cinema thinking “wow!”?
  9. Who inspires you?
  10. What’s the best thing about yourself?
  11. What is a perfect day for you?

 

Thank you x

8 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

