Being In a Slump // Update

For a long time I was doing well with this blog, with work, with what I need to be doing but then I hit that slump where I gave up on everything and (over)relaxed. But, it’s about time I started pushing myself!

Recently I just told myself to stop being lazy, and it wasn’t enough. But then I thought about theย future. No, not career-wise or even money but rather how I want to be and what I need to doย now to help me get there. So I’m putting my head down and hoping to make my dreams actuality. Here’s to working my ass off and hoping it pays off. ๐Ÿป

I’ve neglected this blog for soo long but I think maybe, just maaybe I’m ready to get back to it.

~Vinita x

5 thoughts on “Being In a Slump // Update

Leave a Reply

