When things take a wrong turn

I’m a little glad of the small and even big mistakes I’ve made, as it’s got me to where I am with the great people I know, the cool places I’ve been, the good that’s come. Let’s just say taking a wrong turn sometimes can lead you in the right direction. If not, it’s a lesson to learn.

Recently I read about artist Richard Hamilton and how he got expelled from one of the top schools in London because he didn’t do as he was instructed. There’s some good that came out of that, because he soon went on to becoming a Biology professor *whaat?* and most importantly one of the most known Β artists to represent pop art. If he hadn’t been expelled, he may have never been known to the world..

(ignore my poor illustration skills πŸ˜› )

capture

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “When things take a wrong turn

Leave a Reply

