The Liebster Award

Helloo,

I’ve been nominated for the Liebster award for the second time! The first time I did not blog about it, but now that I have a better understanding of it, here it is  – The Liebster Award.

Here are the 11 random facts about myself:

  • I lovee heavy metal music.
  • I was born on the 9th.
  • Coffee addict!
  • I can watch Friends re-runs again and again and not get bored.
  • Art is my passion.
  • I cannot stand racism .
  • Winter is my favorite season!
  • I love it when I meet new people who I instantly click with.
  •  I’m a middle child
  • I’m terminally clumsy 😅
  • With friends or alone, I love watching horror movies.

 

Answers to the questions that were asked:

  1. What do you love about yourself? -My creativity and knowing I have a good heart.
  2. Your first poem? -Can’t remember what it was called !
  3. Something peculiar about you? -I got a small tattoo at the age of 5/6?
  4. One habit of people you can’t stand? -racism
  5. What or who inspired you to start this bog? Myself.
  6. The person in your family who inspires you the most? My cousin, because I admire his strength and kindness.
  7. Your favorite TV show of all times? Friends, I think.
  8. Your favorite artist of all times? System Of a Down
  9. Your favorite pastime.? music/playing games/writing
  10. They say everyone’s different, but what do you think is common in all of us? Greed, capability of loving and being loved.
  11. You have got three wishes from a genie in the bottle. What would those be? 1) to travel around the world. 2) to try amazing food from EVERYWHERE. 3) world peace.

My questions are:

  1. What is your full name?
  2. What is your favorite memory?
  3. If you could change one thing about the world, what would it be?
  4. What is one thing you’ve always wanted but never got?
  5. What is your favorite kind of music?
  6. Your favorite hobby?
  7. Something that’s unusual about yourself?
  8. What is your type of weather?
  9. What is the most embarrassing thing that has happened to you?
  10. Any regrets?
  11. What is it that excites you in life?

I nominate Project BiySarah Pratley & What Faith Did 🙂

Thank you Rising Phoenix (Sakshi Gour) for nominating me!

 

xx

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Congrats on getting this award! You’ve done it proud. I suspect you had to dig just a bit to find the answers to these questions, but your answers give your readers a bigger peek into the you that you are. Did you have any “light bulb” moments?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! Haha a little yes, but I hope so! Hmm good question, I guess the most recent one was realizing I am better without something I thought I needed, just didn’t want to give up! But no regrets 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

